Vintage Stylized Flowers iPhone Case

My latest digital art of red mums reminds me of lush vintage fabric. I took a pic of these flowers at a reception and played with it in Photoshop to get this retro feel. I loved the way it turned out and wanted to put it on something in my Zazzle shop, so I put it on an iPhone case. This is my first phone case design! And I really love it.  Zazzle has tons of very cool phone case designs, lots of them retro. So if you want something very personal, check it out. You can also make your own design, as it is pretty simple to upload and use their design tools.

flowerswatermarked
Leave a Reply

